The Methacton High School Science Fair Team participates primarily in the PJAS Science Fair Competitions and the ISEF based competitions in the area. Our team usually consists of about 30-50 students from grades 9-12.

  • Our Team Sponsor is Mr. Robert Helm, a Physics Teacher in room A213 at the high school.

The team leadership of the current school year of 2020 – 2021 is as follows:

  • President – Saadya Rao / Jeffrey Gong
  • Vice President – Kenny Hermus / Irene Biju
  • Webmaster – Joseph Gulian
  • Treasurer – Parmesh Sivakumar / Uma Bapat / Aayati Patel
  • Secretary  – Sameeksha Panda / Amanda Wang

Contact Us

If you would like to contact us, please use the email(s), below.